Vorstand 2017

Markus Dorissen-Wesjohann
Am Sportplatz 2
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 98698910
Fax: 98698923
Mobil: 0172/3029200
E-Mail: dorissen@deubema.de

Andreas Tabeling
Dorfstr. 16
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 2488
E-Mail: info@lv-service.de

Carl-Heinz Freese
Astruper Straße 10
49429 Visbek

Tel.: 01 71 – 51 45 28 4
E-Mail: carl-heinrich.freese@ewetel.net

Georg Marischen
Stöckerberge 19
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 91111
E-Mail: anne-georg@t-online.de

Ursula Bocklage
Frillings Esch 51
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 9869988
Mobil: 0152/56739730
E-Mail: ub-klima@web.de

Christian Eckstein
Frillings Esch 30
49429 Rechterfeld

Matthias Themann
Frillings Esch 36
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 96 12 00
Fax: 96 12 02
Mobil: 01 60 / 90 54 72 12
E-Mail: matthias.themann@ewetel.net

Jörg Debbeler
Dorfstr. 12
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel. 2881
E-Mail: joerg.debbeler@arcormail.de

Bärbel Kloppenburg
Bonrechtern 30
49429 Visbek

Tel.: 1880
E-Mail: bärbel.kloppenburg@web.de

Claudia Podszus
Frillings Esch 48
49429 Rechterfeld

Kathleen Pundsack
Bonrechtern
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.:
E-Mail:

Dirk Philip
Frillings Esch
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.:
Mobil:

Foto

Sandra Meyer
Stäkamp
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 9868892
Mobil: 01520/6662448

E-Mail: Sandra.Meyer@mega-tierernaehrung.de
 

Fietje Meyer
Visbeker Str. 7
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 2341 u. 957997
Fax: 7877
E-Mail: fietje@meyerstalltechnik.de

Hermann-Josef Lücker
Inseldamm 2
49429 Visbek

Tel.: 96960
Fax: 969718/969612
E-Mail: Pfarramt@st.vitus-visbek.de

Manfred van Aaken
Frillings Esch 51
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 9869988
Mobil:
E-Mail

Foto

Frank Dierken
Stäkamp
49429 Rechterfeld

Fietje Meyer
Visbeker Str. 7
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 2341 u. 957997
Fax: 7877
E-Mail: fietje@meyerstalltechnik.de

Frank Adler
Stöckerberge
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.:
E-Mail:

 

Reiner Kossen
Heide 8
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 1863
E-Mail: R.Kossen@web.de

Ansgar Muhle
Bonrechtern
49429 Visbek

Tel.:   
Fax:
E-Mail:

Alexander Marischen
Am Sportplatz 6
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 961991
Mobil: 0174/4426543
E-Mail: manuela-marischen@t-online.de

Claus Meyer
Stäkamp
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 7870
E-Mail: c.meyer@hermes-systeme.de

Mattthias Janßen
Bonrechtern
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.:
E-Mail:

Otto Sandkuhl
Stöckerberge 25
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 460
Fax: 958844
Mobil: 0151/19345010
E-Mail: otto.sandkuhl@t-online.de

Paul-Heinz Wesjohann
Dorfstr. 26
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 341
Fax: 891450 (Büro)
E-Mail: vorstand@wiesenhof.de

Ewald Werneke
Am Bahnhof 23
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel.: 2360

Detlef Gerdesmeyer
Dorfstr. 38
49429 Rechterfeld

Tel. 1212
E-Mail: detlefgerdesmeyer@googlemail.com

Menü schließen